Happy 4th of July!

Well hello there! Happy 4th! I’ve been seeing red white and blue all over town this week:

It feels so good to post on the blog! It’s been a while! During the last couple of months I traveled out west, visited museums, enjoyed evenings at the theatre, and took long, hard walks, all of which have kept me in a creative and newly focused state of mind. And thank goodness for that!

I have so much to share here that I’m still trying to get organized (and two weeks of computer drama hasn’t really helped the process), but keep an eye out for travel photos, new recipes and other fun stuff!

-Kate

2 comments

  1. Barb Massa · · Reply

    Yeah, you’re back!

  2. I love those pictures and the hat 🙂

Leave a Reply

