With Love

Sometimes you just have to step back, take a breath and give yourself a little care and attention. And I’m very happy to be back after a month long absence. (Woo!) I couldn’t think of a better day to spread some love than Valentine’s Day! My favorite part of the holiday is delivering valentines to my family, especially my grandmas. It’s always fun to surprise them and spend some time catching up over a cup of coffee. It was love at first sight when I found these Victorian inspired cards. Right up my alley!

I’m planning on spending the evening with my handsome valentine and have a quiet evening at home. Hope you all have a lovely holiday!

♥ Kate

3 comments

  1. Barb Massa · · Reply

    I love your tradition. Lucky grandmas! Great valentine finds, too. Charming.

  2. oh what nice cards u got!!! ahah I don’t give valentines to my family, it’s a nice tradition tho!

  3. these are so sweet. the glitter is the perfect touch too 🙂

Leave a Reply

