A New Year

Hello all! I hope you had a wonderful time celebrating the new year! My night was very low key, feeling a little under the weather at the moment. Despite the tummy ache, it was still a nice time because for me, midnight happened to strike twice! Since my boyfriend David is visiting his family in England (and their clock is 5 hours ahead), we had to have our New Year’s kiss via skype at 7pm. Hey, it works haha. Later I brought in the new year with my family, a little toast of champagne and a movie or two.

A Great Many Things is teeny tiny and very young, but I wanted to send a big thank you to everyone for your comments and enthusiasm! I have so much planned for AGMT this year and I’m very excited to share it all with you! May we all make this year a great one!

With ♥, Kate

One comment

  1. “Since my boyfriend David is visiting his family in England (and their clock is 5 hours ahead), we had to have our New Year’s kiss via skype at 7pm.”

    That is SO romantic!! OMG!

Leave a Reply

