Kate Loves Colors

If you were to take a gander at my Christmas list, the top line would read: “We Love Colors tights, pretty please?!” Super comfortable, super cute. I’m sold.

photo credit: Elizabeth Massa

I wore these plus size nylon/lycra tights in “Rust” for a fun little photo shoot in October. I love how bright they are! There are over 50 colors to choose from and I think my next pair might have to be  “Pastel Mint.” So pretty! And they match the blog haha!

photo credit: Elizabeth Massa

I have more than a few holiday parties coming up soon and I’ll definitely be sporting some more colors! You can see the online store at http://www.welovecolors.com/  What’s your favorite color? And I wonder how many pairs would fit into a Christmas stocking? Hmmmm…..

4 comments

  1. I love the mustache! These are such cute pictures!

    http://seekingstyleblog.wordpress.com

    1. Thank you!! I always try to bust out the mustache whenever possible haha!

  2. WHERE did you get that dress?! Its too cute! And you’re way too cute! I love you!!!!

    1. I love you too girly! I got it at eshakti.com! I’m going to do a post about it soon, I have 3 or 4 dresses from them so far and they’re all AMAZING. love love love them!

Leave a Reply

